有什么不清楚的吗?Find your answer right here. If not, do contact us if you need more help!

关于ShopJJ与合作机会详情

通过ShopJJ在世界任何地方购买您最喜欢的泰国品牌!同时,我们也是一个旅游杂志,涵盖曼谷的来龙去脉。基本上,如果您喜欢泰国,ShopJJ就是您可以在线学习更多并在泰国购物的地方!

我们的总部设在阳光照媚的新加坡和泰国!我们是一群热爱泰国并且在那里有很多朋友和亲戚的人。

绝对可以呀!您可以发送电子邮件至partnerships@shopjj.co给我们发电子邮件,我们一定会接收到您的意见。毕竟,ShopJJ是以合作伙伴关系和合作为主的。如果我们不我们的商人,合作伙伴和朋友建立牢固的友谊的话,这一切也都不可能实现。

如果您来自泰国,并且想要在全球范围内销售出色的独特产品,我们很乐意让您加入我们的行列!请查看此页面已获取更多信息以及开始使用方法!

送货方式

ShopJJ使用DHL ExpressDHL Global MailNinja Van从泰国运往世界各地。但是,并非所有地区都适合交付,例如军事基地或限制区域。交货时间和成本可能会根据您所处的位置而变化。

我们的成本取决于您的位置以及您想要的送货速度。我们便利的运费计算器为您提供结账前您必须支付的确切金额,因此您将知道这一项购物总额金是多少了!

我们用DHL Express和DHL Global Mail运送几乎所有国际产品。它可靠,快速,可让您轻松追查货件。我们会使用其他运输提供上的可能性很低。在这种情况下,我们会通知你。

 

请注意,使用DHL Global Mail的货件通常会与本地送货提供商完成最后一英里的送货,您可以在各自的网站上继续追查他们的送货。

是的,您必须支付所有进口税,税费和其他费用。这些费用因国家/地区而异,因此请务必仔细检查您所在国家/地区的法规和法律!有关详细资料,请参阅此处的运输和交付政策。

是的,那可能发生,而且还挺烦人的。值得庆幸的是,我们非常乐意帮助您!让我们知道您的海关需求,您的订单号和任何其他相关资料。我们会尽力让所有事情得到尽快,妥善处理。

制品

是的,ShopJJ上的所有东西都是100%正品。它们无一不是来自泰国当地的正当品牌。如果您对任何产品有任何疑问,请咨询我们!

我们不只是采取任何品牌或产品。我们的基础是找到来自泰国的时尚,独特和令人敬畏的品牌,以便在我们的网站上展示。

我们不断添加新品牌和新产品,请经常查看!

你在这里可以买到的一切都来自泰国!具体来说,这些是来自曼谷众多创意市场和跳蚤市场的品牌和产品。你无法在曼谷和泰国以外的任何地方找到这些!

是的,我们的一些产品是可定制的,可以按订单生产!我们的在线系统可让您选择所需的自定义。

如果您有更复杂的请求,请发送电子邮件告诉我们您的需求。 这种定制和定制产品的交货和运输时间可能会更长!

我们与商家合作,为每个人提供最优惠的价格!如果您发现其他地方的网上更便宜(如果可能的话!),请通过向我们提供该在线销售商的链接告诉我们。我们会打击那些家伙。

开玩笑。我们会尽力配合他们的价格,甚至做得更好!

批发购买

是的,我们能做到!你可以在这里买批发。

是的,我们的一些产品是可定制的,可以批发定制!我们认为这些作为公司礼品,婚礼礼品甚至公司文具都很棒!

我们的在线系统可让您选择所需的自定义。如果您有更复杂的请求,请发送电子邮件告诉我们您的需求。

这一切都取决于您想要批发的品牌和产品。它将在批发产品页面上自动显示。

当然,是的!对于我们的大多数批发产品和品牌,您购买的越多,折扣越大。请分别检查每个批发产品的费率!

一般来说,是的!请给我们发一封电子邮件,我们会从那里继续发送。

我的订单

不,欢迎您以结账方式结账!但如果您有我们的帐户,有许多额外的好处。

您将有一个更快的结帐流程,一种查看订单状态和订单历史记录的简便方法,您将收到有关我们最新版本和特别促销的每周更新! 加上一个帐户是免费的,真棒,所以为什么不呢?

是的,仅在前24小时内且订单尚未处理。所以你必须尽快告诉我们!

为确保顺利进行,请确保包含您的订单号和您想要进行的更改。我们会在您的订单更新后确认。如果您有我们的帐户,您可以在那里登录并更改您的订单。

但是,已经处理,打包或发运的订单无法更改或取消。

我们通常会在您下订单时发送两封电子邮件: 确认我们已收到您的订单并正在处理的电子邮件。这应该是立即的。 确认您的订单的电子邮件已处理并正在发货。

这取决于每件产品的交付周期,通常在3到7天或更早。 如果您没有收到一封电子邮件确认,则可能是您输入的电子邮件地址不正确。它也可能在你的垃圾邮件中。

如果没有,请告诉我们,我们会再向您发送订单确认!

有时,我们会单独发货,特别是如果您在ShopJJ上从不同品牌订购。您可以在此处查看每个货件的状态。如果仍有遗漏,请告诉我们!

如果您在收到订单之日起7天内收到任何不正确或有缺陷的产品,请与我们联系。请务必提供您的订单号,项目照片和任何其他相关信息。 您可能有资格获得退款或1对1的对换。请查看我们的交换政策,或在我们的退款常见问题解答中找到答案。

付款

目前,我们所有的价格仅以美元(USD)为单位。

我们所有交易均以美元结算。任何转换和汇率将取决于您的交易日期的信用卡(或其他付款方式)的每日汇率。我们不会在结账时进行任何货币转换。

我们接受大多数主要信用卡,PayPal和Apple Pay。您可以在此处查看我们的所有付款方式。

我们只收取购物车中显示的金额(以美元计)。但是,您可能会从银行或信用卡中扣除其他外国交易费用。您可能还会遇到进口关税或费用。请确保您了解银行的政策和国家/地区的进口规定,因为您需要承担这些费用。

这太糟糕了,不应该发生!请尽快与我们联系,包括:用于下订单的电子邮件地址,订单日期和时间,订单价值和付款方式。我们马上把它整理出来!

退货和换货

如果您的订单符合退货条件,请发送电子邮件至orders@shopjj.co。如果没有,我们只会在收到您的订单后7天内对所有有缺陷或错误的订单进行1到1次交换。所有待售商品和使用折扣优惠券购买的商品均不符合退货或换货的条件。 要了解您的订单是否符合退货条件,并查看我们的完整对换政策,请点击此处。

不幸的是,您必须承担所有退货运费。但是,如果您有资格进行1比1的对换,我们将承担将产品运回给您的费用。

退回订单时请使用注册且可追溯的送货服务。通过这种方式,您可以追查您的货件并确保它安全无虞。

我们尽快处理所有交易所,但请耐心等待,因为最多可能需要10个工作日。我们会在您的交换处理完成后立即与您联系。

很遗憾,我们无法退还任何在处理和发货后通过我们网站进行的销售。如果您的订单有缺陷,您可以在收到订单后的7天内进行11的交换。请在此处参阅我们的完整退货的换货政策。

促销和优惠卷

订阅我们的电子邮件时事通讯,立即获得下一笔订单的10%折扣!此外,您可以在FacebookInstagram和我们的官方直线账户“@shopjj”(使用“@”)关注我们。如果没有,请定期检查!

这可不好了!首先,检查您的促销代码是否仍然有效,或者您尝试购买的商品是否有资格进行促销。其次,检查您是否使用多个促销代码。

 

如果所有检查结果仍然遇到问题,请给我们发电子邮件,告诉我们您尝试使用的促销代码。

根据趋势,库存和需求,我们的促销活动来来去去。如此,遗憾的是,我们无法退还差价。但是,如果您的订单尚未处理,您仍然可以取消订单并再次下订单。您只需要在商品断货之前迅速采取行动。

Got Questions?Get answers to your FAQs, or contact us if you need more help!

About ShopJJ & Partnerships

ShopJJ lets you shop your favourite Thai brands from anywhere in the world! We’re also a Travel Magazine covering the ins and outs of Bangkok. Basically, if you love Thailand, ShopJJ is where you can learn more and shop Thailand online!

We’re based in sunny Singapore and Thailand! We’re a team of folks who love Thailand and have many friends and relatives there.

Absolutely yes! You can email us at partnerships@shopjj.co and we’ll definitely hear you out. After all, ShopJJ is all about partnerships and collaborations. None of this could be possible if we didn’t forge strong friendships with our merchants, partners and friends.

If you’re from Thailand and have awesome unique products you want to sell worldwide, we’d love to have you on board! Please check out this page for more information and how you can get started!

Shipping & Delivery

ShopJJ ships worldwide from Thailand using DHL Express, DHL Global Mail and Ninja Van! However, not all areas are suitable for delivery, such as military bases or in restricted areas. Delivery times and costs may change depending on where you are.

Our costs depend on where you are and how quickly you want your stuff. Our handy shipping calculator gives you the exact amount you’ll have to pay for shipping before you checkout, so you’ll know how much it all is!

We ship almost all our international products with DHL Express and DHL Global Mail. It’s reliable, fast and lets you easily track your shipment. Very rarely, we may use other shipping providers – in such cases, we’ll let you know.

Yes, you’ll have to pay for all import duties, taxes and other fees. These fees vary from country to country, so do make sure you check your country’s regulations and laws carefully! For more information, please refer to our shipping and delivery policy here.

Products

Yes, all the stuff on ShopJJ are 100% authentic. They come directly from the local Thai brands. If you have any questions about any product, do ask us!

We don’t just take any brand or product. We do the groundwork to find fashionable, unique and awesome brands from Thailand to feature on our site. We’re constantly adding new brands and new products, so check back often!

Everything you can buy here is from Thailand! Specifically, these are brands and products from Bangkok’s many creative markets and flea markets. You can’t find these anywhere else outside of Bangkok and Thailand!

Yes, some of our products are customisable and can be made-to-order! Our online system lets you choose the customisations you want. If you have more complex requests, please send us an email and tell us what you need.

Delivery and shipping times may be longer for such custom and made-to-order products!

We work with our merchants to give everyone the best prices possible! If you find it cheaper online somewhere else (if that’s possible!), please let us know by giving us the link to that online seller. We’ll go whack those guys. Just kidding. We’ll do our best to match their price and even do better!

Wholesale Buying!

Yes we do! You can buy wholesale here.

Yes, some of our products are customisable and can be made-to-order for wholesale! We think these would be great as corporate gifts, wedding favors, or even company stationery!

Our online system lets you choose the customisations you want. If you have more complex requests, please send us an email and tell us what you need.

It all depends on the brand and product you want to buy wholesale for. It will be automatically indicated on the wholesale product page.

Naturally, yes! For most of our wholesale products and brands, the more you buy, the greater the discount. Please check each wholesale product individually for their rates.

Generally, yes! Do drop us an email and we’ll take it further from there.

My Order

Sometimes, we send orders in separate shipments, especially if you ordered from different brands on ShopJJ. You can check the status of each individual shipment here. If something is still missing, do let us know!

Payments

Right now, all our prices are in United States Dollars (USD) only.

All our transactions are in United States dollars. Any conversions and exchange rates will depend on the daily rates of your credit card (or other payment method) for that transaction date. We don’t do any currency conversions on our end.

We accept most major credit cards, PayPal and Apple Pay. You can check out all our payment methods here.

We only charge the amount that’s shown in your shopping cart (in USD). However, you may incur other charges from your bank or credit card for foreign transactions. You may also encounter import duties or charges. Please make sure you’re aware of your banks’ policies and country import regulations, as you will be responsible for these charges.

That’s horrible and shouldn’t happen! Please contact us as soon as possible and include: the email address used to place the order, order date and time, order value, and payment method. We’ll sort it out right away!

Returns & Exchanges

If your order is eligible for return, please email us at orders@shopjj.co. If not, we only do 1 to 1 exchanges for all defective or wrong orders within 7 days of receiving your order. All items on sale, and items purchased using a discount coupon, are not eligible for returns or exchange.

To find out if your order is eligible for return, and to see our full exchange policy, check here.

Unfortunately, you’ll have to bear all return shipping costs. However, if you’re eligible for 1 to 1 exchange, we will bear the cost of shipping the product back to you.

Unfortunately, we cannot refund any sale made through our site after it has been processed and shipped. If your order is defective, you can do a 1 to 1 exchange within 7 days of receiving your order. Please refer to our full returns and exchange policy here.

Promotions and Coupons

Subscribe to our email newsletter and receive a 10% discount on your next order right away! Also, you can follow us on Facebook, Instagram and on our official Line account “@shopjj” (with the “@”). If not, keep checking back regularly!

That sucks! First, check to see if your promo code is still valid, or if the item(s) you’re trying to purchase are eligible for the promotion. Secondly, check to see if you’re using more than one promo.

If all that checks out and you’re still encountering problems, please email us and let us know which promo code you’re trying to use.

Our promotions come and go depending on trends, stocks and demand. So unfortunately, we can’t refund the difference. However, if your order hasn’t been processed, you can still cancel your order and make another order again. You’ll just have to act quickly before stocks are out.